Call Now: 417.862.5550                   Make A Payment

Best West Storage

217 Haseltine Rd, Springfield, MO 65802

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this storage facility
LATONYa Bailey
September 16, 2020
Ms Mary was always helpful everytime a issue would come up.. with me.. she was quick to help me get back on track.. it was safe and secure never had to worry about my personal belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff is great and my things are safe
Linda Kirkland
July 3, 2020
Mary is wonderful she is easy to work with and find the storage room was very clean when I moved my things in and my things are very safe there thanks for taking good care of me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The management makes it the best place to go!
Kim Kirby
July 1, 2020
Besides excellent 24 hour access and cleanliness the managers are very hands on and observant of the property, tenants belongings and paperwork necessary. Management ensures that you get the best value for your money. They are also very helpful and do regular drive throughs to check that lockers are secure and to meet the new tenants. You can sign up online, pay everything on autopay so no worrying about the office being open. The couple that run it also have a Tuesday date night which just gives the place that nice personal feeling. No you're not invited. Its just for them. Better luck next time but location, price, service and attentiveness make me say it's the best experience with a storage facility that ive ever had.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and friendly staff
Chad
May 27, 2020
I would recommend this place to friends, family, and strangers. Great place lots of cameras and staff is very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Solid, Hassle-Free Storage Option
Brandon
May 23, 2020
Staff was very friendly. Process was quick and painless. Security with the keypad entry was nice. Unit was perfect for my needs. Would recommend.
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2020
Thanks for trusting the service and the recommendation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Management
Alicia Lozano
April 28, 2020
5 star service.
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2020
Thanks for using our service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert and Mary are the BEST
Robert Budd
April 22, 2020
We have been clients for a couple of years. Mary and Robert are fantastic to work with. The property is well located, well run and clean. Mary and Robert are really great people and we are blessed to know them.
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2020
I will pass your kind words on to them. Thanks for your trust in the service they provided.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience for my move
Robert
April 6, 2020
Mary made my move extremely easy by taking care of my rental over the phone as we were moving to Springfield from owensville Great storage company
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2020
I am glad Mary helped the stress from moving go better.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Jones
February 10, 2020
Great place to rent a storage unit!!! Very clean, very reasonable, and they worked with me when I got behind on my payments. Mrs. Mary went above and beyond to be as helpful as possible. She is very customer oriented, just an all around good person. I appreciate the opportunity and will definitely recommend to anyone who needs to rent a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie
January 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, friendly unit & auto storage, shuttle
Robert Ibanez
November 19, 2019
Best West Storage is the best storage facility we have ever used. Their storage facility is located right off the Highway 44 near the Springfield Airport. We Frequently use this facility because itโ€™s so close to the Springfield airport and they provide automobile parking and shuttle service to the Springfield airport from the car parking. The managers at Best West Storage are very friendly and available from the early hours of the morning and into the night. I highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Lisa Moore
July 31, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thumbs up
Billy Evans
July 23, 2019
Honest and friendly, always there to help you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would recommend.
Patti
July 10, 2019
Well maintained & helpful, kind staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Clifford Hancock
June 12, 2019
Polite. Well maintained. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
June 11, 2019
a great place and safe secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Better than advertised. Absolutely recommend Best West storage.
Alan W.
June 2, 2019
The manager Mary is straight forward which is refreshing. They keep the place very clean. Mary always answers the phone when call. I pay 1 year in advance and get a discount, a nice surprise. Mary's husband does a good job securing and keeping the facility clean and organized.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh
April 24, 2019
Mary is good people ๐Ÿ˜
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Amy Rae Stubbs
April 1, 2019
Best West Storage is a great place for all your storage needs. Mary has always been very helpful, and she couldn't be more polite. I feel safe storing my belongings there until our house is built ready for move in. I give this place a 10/10!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
safe and secure
Amanda
June 26, 2018
I feel this is a safe place for keeping my things. They have video surveillance and tall fence. Staff is concern for the safety and security of everyone's stuff.
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2020
Thanks for your kind words and review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices, Great Management, Great Service!
Alyssa
June 25, 2018
They really go above and beyond at this facility to help me as much as possible. It's hard to find business people anymore who actually still care about you. Great facility!
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2020
Glad they have earned your trust.
Write a review