Call Now: 417.862.5550                   Make A Payment

Best West Storage

217 Haseltine Rd, Springfield, MO 65802

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Jones
February 10, 2020
Great place to rent a storage unit!!! Very clean, very reasonable, and they worked with me when I got behind on my payments. Mrs. Mary went above and beyond to be as helpful as possible. She is very customer oriented, just an all around good person. I appreciate the opportunity and will definitely recommend to anyone who needs to rent a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie
January 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, friendly unit & auto storage, shuttle
Robert Ibanez
November 19, 2019
Best West Storage is the best storage facility we have ever used. Their storage facility is located right off the Highway 44 near the Springfield Airport. We Frequently use this facility because itโ€™s so close to the Springfield airport and they provide automobile parking and shuttle service to the Springfield airport from the car parking. The managers at Best West Storage are very friendly and available from the early hours of the morning and into the night. I highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Lisa Moore
July 31, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thumbs up
Billy Evans
July 23, 2019
Honest and friendly, always there to help you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would recommend.
Patti
July 10, 2019
Well maintained & helpful, kind staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Clifford Hancock
June 12, 2019
Polite. Well maintained. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
June 11, 2019
a great place and safe secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Better than advertised. Absolutely recommend Best West storage.
Alan W.
June 2, 2019
The manager Mary is straight forward which is refreshing. They keep the place very clean. Mary always answers the phone when call. I pay 1 year in advance and get a discount, a nice surprise. Mary's husband does a good job securing and keeping the facility clean and organized.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh
April 24, 2019
Mary is good people ๐Ÿ˜
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Amy Rae Stubbs
April 1, 2019
Best West Storage is a great place for all your storage needs. Mary has always been very helpful, and she couldn't be more polite. I feel safe storing my belongings there until our house is built ready for move in. I give this place a 10/10!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
safe and secure
Amanda
June 26, 2018
I feel this is a safe place for keeping my things. They have video surveillance and tall fence. Staff is concern for the safety and security of everyone's stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices, Great Management, Great Service!
Alyssa
June 25, 2018
They really go above and beyond at this facility to help me as much as possible. It's hard to find business people anymore who actually still care about you. Great facility!
Write a review